It has been more than a week, but I’m kinda fully operative again. Enough for finally writing something about Comic Con Chile 2022. It was an unforgettable weekend, one that I was expecting for a looooong time (it was originally scheduled for 2020, so imagine!). Meeting again with old friends after YEARS of not visiting Santiago, meeting new people, and being able to show my art to everyone there: those were quite dreamful fays. While I’m happy for being back in my home land, I miss so much being there with friends.

I want thank everyone who went to see me, even for a little while. And I also want to thank all the colleagues and friends I met there. And special thanks to my girlfriend Kartily, thank you for your company and support in this adventure. This has been our best trip. You’re the best, love ya!

Thank you everyone, and see you in a next event!